RHA

Welcome

The Residence Hall Association (RHA) is the second-largest organization on campus, and we serve and advocate for the 8,400+ residents that live on campus. Our mission is to create community and promote a safe, fun, and inclusive environment for residents. RHA hosts a myriad of different programs, ranging from a sustainable casino night to concerts on Legion Field. These programs and promotional items are free for all residents and, for certain programs, are open to all students or even the entire Athens community. RHA also supports University Housing in its primary mission through different initiatives including personal development, academic success, diversity, and sustainability.

Contact Us

Kai Chen, President – kai.chen@uga.edu
Aishat Lawal, Vice President – aishat.lawal@uga.edu
Cope Simpson, NCC – jacob.simpson1@uga.edu
Trinity Travis, Treasurer – trinity.travis@uga.edu
Claire Floyd, DOC – ashlyn.floyd@uga.edu
Fatime Niane, Secretary – fatime.niane@uga.edu
Paul McCrary, Historian – paul.mccrary@uga.edu
Lili Clark, RLA – lili.clark@uga.edu
Nathaniel Yankey, NRHH Executive Director – nathaniel.yankey@uga.edu
Dionne Williams, Graduate Resident for Student Leadership – imelda.williams@uga.edu
Jayde Nelson, Residential Leadership Coordinator – jayde.nelson@uga.edu