RHA

Welcome

The Residence Hall Association (RHA) is the second-largest organization on campus and we serve and advocate for the 8,300+ residents that live on campus. Our mission is to create community and promote a safe, fun and inclusive environment for residents. RHA hosts a myriad of different programs, ranging from a sustainable casino night to concerts on Legion Field. These programs and promotional items are free for all residents and, for certain programs, are open to all students or even the entire Athens community. RHA also supports University Housing in its primary mission through different initiatives including personal development, academic success, diversity and sustainability.

Contact Us

Kelly Strachan, President – kms40200@uga.edu
Anshul Banga, Vice President – anshul.banga@uga.edu
Jillian Watson, NCC – jkw80448@uga.edu
Nicholas Koenig, Treasurer – nicholas.koenig@uga.edu
Anna Oguoma-Richards, DOC – anna.oguomarichards@uga.edu
Jared Zengo, Secretary – jared.zengo@uga.edu
Heaven Artist, Historian – heaven.artist@uga.edu
Sarah Allen, RLA – sarah.allen@uga.edu
Maya Mapp, Graduate Advisor – mamapp@uga.edu