Staff Directory

Listed alphabetically by last name

Executive Director's Office

Debra Burns

Administrative Specialist

706-542-8318
deburns@uga.edu

Susan Dodson

Alumni Relations Coordinator

706-542-3395
susan.dodson@uga.edu

Linda Kasper

Executive Director

706-542-8318
linda.kasper@uga.edu

John Trawick

Assistant to the Executive Director

706-542-8318
jtrawick@uga.edu

Christy Tweedy

Sustainability Coordinator

706-542-4514
ctweedy@uga.edu

Administrative Services and Communications

Alvie Alvarezarmenta

IT Senior Manager

706-583-0704
alvie@uga.edu

Carrie Campbell

Senior Public Relations Coordinator

706-542-8325
carrie.campbell@uga.edu

Carla Dennis

Director of Administrative Services and Communication

706-542-1421
cadennis@uga.edu

Kim Ellis

Associate Director of Assignments and Contracts

706-542-1421
kimellis@uga.edu

Kristy Walker

Associate Director for Business and HR

706-542-8297
klwalker@uga.edu

Facilities

James Anderson

Building Services Superintendent

706-583-0079
jtanders@uga.edu

Matthew Deason

Director of Housing Facilities

706-542-7064
mdeason@uga.edu

Scott Gabriel

Maintenance Supervisor - Central Zone

706-542-7251
surge319@uga.edu

Patrick Hood

Maintenance Superintendent

706-542-6703
tphood@uga.edu

Cameron Jacob

Maintenance Supervisor - West Zone

706-542-6570
cljacob@uga.edu

Al Jeffers

Associate Director of Facilities Operations

706-542-8295
jeffers@uga.edu

Gary McCann

Maintenance Supervisor - North Zone

706-369-5676
gemccann@uga.edu

Biff Tant

Associate Director of Facilities Operations

706-542-8408
btant@uga.edu

Residential Programs and Services

Zachary Bevis

Residence Hall Director - Myers

706-583-8033
Zachary.Bevis@uga.edu

Ricky Boggs

Assistant Director - Hill, Myers, Reed

706-542-5217
prboggs@uga.edu

Madeleine Bordelon

Assistant Director - HSC and Conferences

706-713-2654
madeleine.bordelon@uga.edu

Steven Brown

Residence Hall Director - McWhorter, Vandiver

706-542-0403
steven.brown@uga.edu

Zachariah Brumfield

Residence Hall Director - Brumby

706-542-1288
zachariah.brumfield@uga.edu

Becki Bury

Assistant Director for Academic Initiatives and Student Leadership

706-542-8191
rebecca.bury@uga.edu

Ta'Keirra Butts

Residence Hall Director - Church, Hill, Boggs Halls

706-542-9424
takeirra.butts@uga.edu

Daniel Chavez Nunez

Residence Hall Director - University Village

706-542-8406
daniel.chaveznunez@uga.edu

Kacie Connelly

Residence Hall Director - Oglethorpe

706-583-0286
kacieconnelly@uga.edu

Shari Crandall

Director of Residential Programs and Services


Shari.Crandall@uga.edu

Daniel Faria

Residence Hall Director - Lipscomb, Mell, Morris

706-542-5934
daniel.faria@uga.edu

Kathryn Hall

Senior Coordinator for Undergraduate Staff Development

706-542-8191
kchall@uga.edu

Desiree Johnson

Residence Hall Director - Building 1516

706-583-0277
dj67373@uga.edu

Emily Markovich

Residence Hall Director - Myers

706-542-8373
emily.markovich@uga.edu

Becca Morgan

Residence Hall Director - Payne, Reed

706-542-3753
rebecca.morgan@uga.edu

Mariah Neibert

Residence Hall Director - Oglethorpe House

706-583-0286
Mariah.Neibert@uga.edu

Jayde Nelson

Residential Leadership Coordinator

706-542-8191
jayde.nelson@uga.edu

Kaitlyn O'Keefe

Assistant Director - Brumby, Creswell, Russell Halls

706-542-8344
kokeefe@uga.edu

Macy Reeves

Residence Hall Director - Rooker, Busbee

706-542-1969
macy.reeves@uga.edu

Ken Starks

Residence Hall Director

706-542-6090
kstarks@uga.edu

Matt Weido

Residence Hall Director - Health Sciences Campus

706-713-2655
matt.weido@uga.edu

Blake York

Assistant Director - ECV, University Village

706-542-2041
lbsingle@uga.edu

Rick Young

Security Coordinator

706-542-4467
rryoung@uga.edu