Tour The Halls

LOOK BOOK

Check out our LookBook, with ideas and inspiration for residence hall living from past and current residents! Browse photos from real residents' rooms from all over campus and get helpful tips, too.

To inquire about a group tour of a residence hall (10 or more visitors), please contact Senior Public Relations Coordinator Carrie Campbell at or call 706-542-8325.

ON-CAMPUS TOURS

Drop-in tours available in Brown Hall, Building 1516, Mary Lyndon Hall, Myers Hall, Oglethorpe House, Payne Hall, Reed Hall, Rooker Hall, Rutherford Hall and Soule Hall. No appointment or reservation is necessary.

  • Tuesday, January 17, 6-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 25, 6-8 p.m.
  • Sunday, January 29, 2-4 p.m.

Drop-in tours available in Myers Hall. No appointment or reservation is necessary.

  • Friday, February 3, 2-3 p.m.
  • Friday, February 17, 2-3 p.m.
  • Friday, March 17, 2-3 p.m.
  • Friday, March 31, 2-3 p.m.
  • Friday, April 7, 2-3 p.m.
  • Monday, April 10, 2-3 p.m.
  • Friday, April 21, 2-3 p.m.

Drop-in tours available in various halls. No appointment or reservation is necessary.

  • Friday, January 20, 3-4 p.m. - Brumby Hall, Reed Hall, Rooker Hall
  • Friday, January 27, 3-4 p.m. - Brumby Hall
  • Friday, February 10, 3-4 p.m. - Brumby Hall
  • Monday, February 20, 3-4 p.m.
  • Monday, March 20, 3-4 p.m.
  • Monday, March 27, 3-4 p.m.
  • Friday, April 3, 3-4 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 9, 3-4 p.m.

More tour dates and times for spring semester will be posted soon!