Tour The Halls

LOOK BOOK

Check out our LookBook, with ideas and inspiration for residence hall living from past and current residents! Browse photos from real residents' rooms from all over campus and get helpful tips, too.

To inquire about a group tour of a residence hall (10 or more visitors), please contact Senior Public Relations Coordinator Carrie Campbell at or call 706-542-8325.

ON-CAMPUS TOURS

Drop-in tours available in Brown Hall, Building 1516, Mary Lyndon Hall, Myers Hall, Oglethorpe House, Payne Hall, Reed Hall, Rooker Hall, Rutherford Hall and Soule Hall. No appointment or reservation is necessary.

  • Tuesday, January 17, 6-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 25, 6-8 p.m.
  • Sunday, January 29, 2-4 p.m.

Drop-in tours available in various halls. No appointment or reservation is necessary.

  • Friday, January 20, 3-4 p.m. - Brumby Hall, Reed Hall, Rooker Hall
  • Friday, January 27, 3-4 p.m. - Brumby Hall, Reed Hall, Rooker Hall
  • Friday, February 3, 2-3 p.m. - Myers Hall
  • Friday, February 10, 3-4 p.m. - Brumby Hall, Building 1516, Rooker Hall
  • Friday, February 17, 2-3 p.m. - Myers Hall
  • Monday, February 20, 3-4 p.m. - Creswell Hall, Building 1516, Rooker Hall
  • Friday, March 17, 2-3 p.m. - Myers Hall
  • Monday, March 20, 3-4 p.m. - Creswell Hall, Rutherford Hall, Rooker Hall
  • Monday, March 27, 3-4 p.m. - Creswell Hall, Rutherford Hall, Rooker Hall
  • Friday, March 31, 2-3 p.m. - Myers Hall
  • Friday, April 3, 3-4 p.m. - Russell Hall, Reed Hall, Rooker Hall
  • Friday, April 7, 2-3 p.m. - Myers Hall
  • Friday, April 7, 3-4 p.m. - Myers Hall, Russell Hall, Building 1516
  • Sunday, April 9, TBD - Creswell Hall, Myers Hall, Hill Hall
  • Monday, April 10, 3-4 p.m. - Myers Hall
  • ​Friday, April 21, 2-3 p.m. - Myers Hall
  • ​Friday, April 21, 3-4 p.m. - Myers Hall, Russell Hall, Building 1516